We respect your privacy

We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies for technical purposes and, with your consent, for other purposes as specified in the cookie policy. Denying consent may make related features unavailable.

About us

Leadership team

Connected thinking with global leaders.


Gautam Lohia

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Coghlan

Chief Growth Officer

Claudia Ng

Chief Financial & Operations Officer

Angela Hountalas

Chief People Officer

Scott Michaels

Chief Product Officer

Brian Lloyd

Chief Platform Officer

Matt Gould

Chief Commerce Officer

Dom Selvon

Chief Technology Officer

Lauren Milne

Chief Strategy Officer

Kevin Zellmer

Senior Vice President of Alliances

North America

Andrew Kirby

Managing Director, North America

Lauren Miceli

Partner, Managing Director, North America - West

Alison Hawkyard

Vice President, Business Development, North America

Ana Blloshmi

Head of Strategy

Andrea Moretti

Head of Technology

Ankur Gupta

Vice President of Finance

Chris Dyck

Head of Product Management

Chris Woodill

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions

Daniel Berger

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions

David Jockin

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions - Commerce

Evan Situ

Head of Data

John Cavacas

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions - Technology

Mauricio Pommella

Head of Design

Rabiya Samji

Head of User Experience

Ray Silva

Head of Business Planning

Soo Feng Ker

Head of PMO

Vaibhav Lohia

Head of Marketing

Wells Stringham

Head of Experience

Wilfried Hanachowicz

Head of Project Management

Latin America

Juan Claudio López

Managing Director, LATAM

Claudio Polgati

Head of Design

Cristian Agüero

Head of Project Management

Felipe Silberstein

Head of Platform Strategy

Iñaki Barturen

Head of Business Development LATAM

Javier Navarro

Head of Client Services

Juan Manuel Fluxà

Head of Technology

Pablo González

Director of Operations, LATAM

Patricia Hinojosa

Business Development Director LATAM

Sofía Bougain

Director of Marketing, LATAM


Neil Trickett

Managing Director, EMEA

Adam Wilson

Director of eCommerce

Dan Noakes

Head of Technology

Joe Hankin

Head of Product Management

Mel Jensen

Head of Client Services

Neena Bhatti

Head of SaaS Client Services

Sean Bowles

Head of Product Strategy

Winston Carter

Director of Operations